Personal contact page for Madeline Hombert - Independent Designer # 200147816

 

The main contact for information about shopping for ORIGAMI OWL in Canada or for joining the company as a designer is:

Madeline Hombert , Director

780-356-2299  or   587-297-2576

madeline@canadaowlnest.com

 

For other areas in Canada, any of the following LEADERS will be happy to help:

British Columbia:  

Amanda Hayhurst (Kamloops)   amandah@canadaowlnest.com

Alberta:

Heather Fowler (Calgary)    hmfowler@canadaowlnest.com

Melanie Griffin (Calgary)      melcalgary@canadaowlnest.com

Heather Reid (Lloydminster)   heather@canadaowlnest.com

Joan Samuelson (Grande Prairie and north)  poseygirl@canadaowlnest.com

Jodi Gloss (Edmonton)   JodiLG@canadaowlnest.com

Manitoba:

Krista Masters  (Winnipeg)   krista2@canadaowlnest.com

Ontario:

Catherine Knight (Thunder Bay)    Cathknight@outlook.com